跳到主要内容

融入这座城市

下榻曼谷新浩中央酒店,在泰国曼谷寻回身心的平衡和谐。在绿树成荫的朗逊路上就可找到您的安逸家园。触摸这座城市的脉搏,像本地人一样沉浸体验这里的精彩生活。曼谷新浩中央酒店包含两座大楼,有 300 多间客房与套房,以及近 50 套供长住的私人公寓。房间的设计融入了现代泰国元素,在曼谷的中心位置营造出宁静安然的一隅。这里提供的空间可让您探索、发掘和休息。下榻 曼谷新浩中央酒店,尽享安逸、便捷与舒适。

酒店大厦

探索、体验与休息

流畅的线条。引人瞩目的本地艺术。温暖而现代的酷感空间。曼谷新浩中央酒店的 31 层大厦中设有 344 间尖端科技的客房与套房,融入泰式风情优雅迷人的设计。经一整天的探索过后,在层叠瀑布似的水流下淋浴以缓解疲惫,在舒适的睡床上放松,再享用一两杯饮料。曼谷新浩中央酒店就是您在曼谷温馨的乐园。曼谷新浩中央酒店就是您在泰国曼谷舒适的乐园。

服务式公寓大厦

身处现代优雅

极简的风格。便捷易用的高科技设备。轻松舒适的体验。曼谷新浩中央酒店的 6 层大楼内设有 49 间私人,服务式公寓。无论您迁移到此地生活,广泛旅游,或者跨国工作,我们家具配备完善的私人公寓绝对合适您,您可享受居家一般的轻松与舒适。曼谷新浩中央酒让您宾至如归。

空气净化器

室内空气净化器可让您健康呼吸

当您踏入我们舒适宁静之所,就无需担心您呼吸的空气。我们所有的客房都配备了SHARP品牌的空气净化器,以确保您的房间无灰尘与细菌。为您提供更清净的空气与更健康的生活环境,是我们在您入住曼谷新浩中央酒店期间的价值所在。

回到顶端

Skip to main content

Stay in tune with the city

Seek a balance in Bangkok with a stay at Sindhorn Midtown. Find your urban cocoon on the tree-lined Langsuan Road. Sync into the city and settle in like a local. Split between two towers, Sindhorn Midtown has more than 300 rooms and suites, as well as nearly 50 private residences for long-term stays. Designed with a modern Thai flair, each of the rooms is a quiet haven in the heart of Bangkok. It’s a space for exploration, discovery and rest. Stay at Sindhorn Midtown for ease, convenience and contemporary comforts. 

Hotel Tower

Explore, experience and recharge

Sleek lines. Striking local art. Cool spaces with contemporary warmth. The 31-story hotel tower of Sindhorn Midtown offers 344 sophisticated rooms and suites designed with a Thai touch. After a long day of exploration, rejuvenate beneath the cascading shower, relax in your plush bed and enjoy a drink or two. Sindhorn Midtown is your cozy hub in Bangkok. 

Serviced Residences Tower

Live in contemporary elegance

Minimalistic in style. Simple tech. Easy comfort. The slender six-story tower of Sindhorn Midtown accommodates 49 units of private, serviced residences. Whether you're relocating, traveling extensively or working internationally, you can settle into one of our fully furnished residential units. Sindhorn Midtown is your home away from home.

Air Purifier

Breathe healthy with an in-room air purifier

Worry less with the air you breathe once you step in our cozy cocoon. All our rooms are equipped with the SHARP air purifier to keep your room dust and germs free. A safe place to stay with cleaner air and healthier living environment are what we value during your stay with us at Sindhorn Midtown.

Back to top