酒店位置

紧靠 BTS 轻轨站,轻松探访曼谷名胜景点

BTS Chidlom 和 BTS Ratchadamri 两轻轨站距离 曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店仅 400 米。同样,乘车便可直达素坤逸(Sukhumvit)、席隆(Silom)等热门购物中心。

曼谷新浩中央酒店坐落在泰国曼谷的市内,位於朗逊路的中心点。

穿梭在绿意盎然、宁静逸然的空间,探索熙熙攘攘、活力满溢的巷道。曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店距离 BTS Chidlom(4号出口)和 BTS Ratchadamri(4号口)轻轨站仅 400 米,走出舒适的套房,轻松前往各处名胜景点,是您在曼谷充满活力的中心商圈下榻的首选去处。

从 BTS Chidlom 出发,1 分钟即到达百丽宫(Siam Paragon)购物中心和中央世界商业中心(CentralWorld)。漫步之间,可到尚泰百货(Central Chidlom)和仑披尼公园(Lumpini Park)。坐上轻快的嘟嘟车,四面佛寺、水门市场和和中央世界商业中心也近在咫尺。乘车不远,就是康民国际医院、曼谷医院和 Medpark 医院。放松心情,信步闲逛,感受城市的脉搏。曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店是您畅游曼谷、畅享假期的首选大本营。

LOCATION

Connect to the Best of Bangkok From Our Hotel Near BTS Stations

Located only 400 meters from 2 BTS stations including BTS Chidlom and BTS Ratchadamri, Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection gives you easy access to Siam, Thonglor, Silom, Sukhumvit and other popular areas in Bangkok.

A Bangkok City Hotel In the Center of Langsuan

In between pockets of greenery and the frenetic hum of soi alleyways. Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection is your urban sanctuary in the vibrant heart of Bangkok situated only 400 meters from BTS Chidlom (Exit 4) and BTS Ratchadamri (Exit 4), connecting from your cozy suite to sightseeing destinations.

A 1-minute BTS ride from BTS Chidlom takes you to Siam Paragon and CentralWorld. A short stroll teleports you to Central Chidlom, Central Embassy and Lumipini Park. A short tuk-tuk ride brings you to Erawan Shrine and Pratunam Market. A short ride brings you to Bumrungrad International Hospital, Bangkok Hospital and Medpark Hospital. Chill out, hang around and sync in with the city. Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection is the urban sanctuary to your Bangkok getaway.