曼谷最好的家庭酒店

探索曼谷市中心最好的家庭酒店,与亲爱家人共享愉悦的度假时光

曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店是曼谷绝佳的家庭友好型酒店,优越的条件使其在众多酒店中脱颖而出。酒店为各年龄段提供优质且难忘的住宿体验,是全家老少在曼谷度假的理想之选。曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店拥有齐全的家庭设施,能充分照顾到父母及各年龄段孩童的喜好,保证让每一个家庭都能度过一段难忘的假期。从宽敞的客房到专门设计的儿童活动,酒店竭力满足每位家庭成员的需求。酒店凭借优越的地理位置和贴心周到的便利设施,包括游乐区和儿童友好的餐饮选择,致力让每个家庭都能享受舒适且时尚的假日时光。对于追求奢华与家庭友好合二为一酒店的朋友,谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店无疑是理想之选,堪称曼谷家庭度假胜地。

儿童免费入住

选择曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店,让全家在曼度度过一个真正难忘的假期。酒店规定 0-4 岁儿童可免费入住,且免费提供婴儿床,确保孩子们住的舒适与方便,绝对是你和家人在曼谷最好的住宿之选。对于年龄较大的 5-12 岁儿童,酒店规定可以免费使用客房内现有的床。此外,儿童只需半价即可在曼谷最受欢迎的泰式复古餐厅 Bangkok'78 享用国际自助早餐。

无需支付高昂账单即可开启家庭度假,宠爱家人,创造难忘的家庭时光,一切只在谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店。

家庭套房和单间公寓,配居家设施,带来宾至如归的住宿体验

曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店提供宽敞的家庭套房与单间公寓,带来完美的住宿体验。每间客房都有宽敞的起居空间,配 49 英寸 LED 电视,非常适合来一场家庭电影夜,设备齐全厨房方便为孩子们准备饭菜或烹饪家庭晚餐。家庭房配一体式洗衣机和烘干机,大大避免了洗衣服务的麻烦,更节省了费用。免费 Wi-Fi 让父母可以随时工作,孩子们也可以观看他们最喜欢的动画片或 YouTube Kids。

人多的家庭还可以内部连通套房和单间,享受更大和更私密的空间。让我们的家庭友好型设施和住宿条件,带你和你的全家在曼度度过一个真正难忘的假期。 我们的 Happy Camper (快乐露营) 有可爱舒适的帐篷,迷你露营布置,可爱的朋友和睡前故事书,定会让你的小孩开心的尖叫连连。

与家人探索曼谷的大本营

曼谷不拘一格的艺术文化融合使它成为了一个迷人的城市,前来探索的游客络绎不绝。曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店地理位置优越,步行 5 分钟就是两个 BTS 站,可为你的全家提供在曼谷最好的住宿体验。酒店距 BTS Chidlom 和 BTS Ratchadamri 站仅 400 米,方便你探索热闹的市场、神圣的寺庙、活力的曼谷街区。酒店附近公共交通发达,宾客可轻松前往暹罗、西隆、通罗、乍都乍等热门景点。

曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店集便利、舒适、冒险于一身,是家庭度假的理想之选,可让家庭最大限度地利用他们的时间,在曼谷大饱眼福、大饱耳福、大快朵颐。沉浸在当地的生活中,无论是在时尚街区欣赏街头艺术,还是品尝正宗的街头美食,带你的全家在曼谷这个国际化的大都市来一场真正的感官探险。

HarborLand

曼谷新浩中央洲至奢选酒店是曼谷 5 星级家庭友好型酒店,更为年轻的宾客专门打造了一个令人兴奋的设施 — HarborLand。这个充满活力的室内游乐场位于酒店公寓楼旁的一层,非常适合 5 个月至 15 岁的儿童畅玩。HarborLand 为孩子们提供了一个安全且丰富多彩的空间,让他们尽情释放自己的能量和创造力,各种参与性极强的活动层出不穷,玩上几个小时都不累。从滑梯、球池、互动游戏和攀爬装置,HarborLand 能为全家老小带来无尽的乐趣。亲自探索这处设施的更多精彩,让全家在曼谷新浩中央洲至奢选酒店度过一个真正难忘的假期。

家庭假日套餐包含全家免费的 HarborLand 门票。

YOUR BEST FAMILY HOTEL IN BANGKOK

Discover Your Best Family Hotel in Bangkok & Enjoy Pleasant Family Staycation with Your Loved Ones from the Heart of the City

Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel stands out as the ultimate family-friendly hotel in Bangkok. Ideal for a memorable family staycation in Bangkok, it offers a plethora of rewarding experiences for all ages. Boasting family facilities catering to both parents and children of all ages, Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignettec Collection, an IHG Hotel ensures an unforgettable holiday. From spacious accommodations to dedicated children's activities, the hotel caters to every family member's needs. With our strategic location and thoughtful amenities, including play areas and kid-friendly dining options, families can enjoy quality time together in comfort and style. For those seeking a seamless blend of luxury and family-centric services, Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel is the epitome of an ideal family getaway in Bangkok.

Kids Stay For FREE

Make your family vacation in Bangkok a truly memorable one at Bangkok’s bespoke Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel. Proving its place as the best place to stay in Bangkok with your family, kids aged 0-4 years stay for free with a complimentary baby cot, ensuring comfort and convenience for the little ones. For older children aged 5-12 years, they stay for free when using existing in-room beds. Plus, kids can enjoy a delightful 50% discount on the international breakfast buffet at Bangkok’s favorite retro-Thai restaurant, Bangkok'78.

Create unforgettable family moments without breaking the bank and pamper your whole family with a family getaway in Bangkok at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel.

Family Suites & Studios with Homelike Amenities and Accommodations

Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel offers the perfect accommodation for families with its spacious family suites and studios. Each unit boasts ample living areas, complete with 49-inch LED TVs for family movie nights, and fully-equipped kitchenettes ideal for preparing meals for kids or cooking family dinners. The family units feature convenient all-in-one washer dryers, saving families from the hassle and cost of laundry services. With free Wi-Fi access, parents can stay connected to work while kids can enjoy their favorite cartoons or YouTube Kids.

Large families can also take advantage of interconnecting and connecting family suites and studios for added space and privacy. Make your family staycation in Bangkok truly memorable with our hotel's family-friendly amenities and accommodations. Unearth squeals of delight from your little ones with a cute & comfy tent, mini camping setup, cuddly friends and a bedtime storybook from our Happy Camper set.

The Perfect Location to Explore Bangkok with Your Family

Bangkok's eclectic blend of arts and cultures makes it a captivating city to explore. With its strategic location just a 5-minute walk from two BTS Stations, Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel provides the best place to stay in Bangkok with your family. Located just 400 meters away from BTS Chidlom and BTS Ratchadamri, our hotel also offers unparalleled convenience for exploring the bustling markets, ornate temples, and vibrant neighborhoods of Bangkok. Our close proximity to public transport gives easy access to popular areas like Siam, Silom, Thonglor, Chatuchak, and more.

As the ideal choice for families looking to maximize their time and explore Bangkok's rich tapestry of sights, sounds and flavors, experience Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel, where convenience, comfort and adventure converge seamlessly. Immerse yourself in the local life, whether it's admiring street art in trendy districts or savoring authentic street food, make your family vacation in Bangkok a sensory adventure while experiencing this cosmopolitan metropolis.

HarborLand

Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel prides itself on being a 5-star family-friendly hotel in Bangkok, and so offers an exciting attraction for our younger guests – HarborLand. This vibrant indoor playground located on the ground floor next to the hotel’s Residence Tower is perfect for kids aged 5 months to 15 years old. HarborLand provides a safe and colorful space for children to unleash their energy and creativity, giving youngsters a playground with a variety of engaging activities and attractions to keep them entertained for hours. From slides and ball pits to interactive games and climbing structures, HarborLand ensures endless fun for the whole family. Discover more about this exciting feature at our bespoke family hotel in Bangkok here and make your stay at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel truly memorable for the entire family.

Get FREE HarborLand tickets for the whole family from our Family Getaway package!