会议和聚会
会议和聚会
会议和聚会
会议和聚会
会议和聚会

曼谷市中心的高端会议场所

配备先进技术和高端会议设施。更有餐饮服务为创意加油。曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店的会议与宴会空间自然光线充足,有着极简风格的设计,适应各种场合需要,包括商务会议、私人聚会等等。在曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店会面,发现源源不断的灵感——起价仅需1000泰铢。

为何选择曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店举办商务会议和活动?

  • 大小各异的会议室可选
  • 距离 BTS Chidlom 和 BTS Ratchadamri 轻轨站仅400米
  • 现代化会议设施器材,包括视听设备、液晶投影仪、投影幕、麦克风和高保真音响
  • 咖啡和饮料菜单可选茶水、咖啡和果汁等
  • Bangkok78 餐厅用餐
  • 免费停车场
  • 免费高速WiFi

 多功能厅规格

景致新会展空间

Veha 会议室位于曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店酒店 30 层,俯瞰这座国际大都会的繁华天际线,宽敞大气的多功能的会展会议厅室最多可容纳 120 人,起价仅需1200泰铢/人。

曼谷首选的中小型会议场地

私密会议场所配备现代化会议设施器材,可定制餐饮服务,让创意灵感源源不断​—— 起价仅需1000++泰铢/人。

私人活动

从家庭聚会、私人派对到公司晚宴,复古泰式餐厅Bangkok’78The Black CatANJU 天台韩国料理是您举办下一场专属活动的完美场所。

铭记重要的人生时刻

在曼谷新浩中央酒店 Vignette Collection,IHG酒店镌刻不朽的爱情。了解私密的聚会场所,专为新人大喜之日定制的全天候餐饮服务。

MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEETINGS & EVENTS

Meeting Rooms & Event Venues In Bangkok

Versatile Bangkok meeting venues. Modern technology and meeting facilities. Catering services to keep the creativity going. The meeting rooms and event venues at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel boast plenty of natural sunlight and minimalistic design, allowing it to be versatile for any occasion from business meetings to private gatherings. Meet at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel and stay inspired — starting at only THB 1,000++.

Why choose our meeting rooms and event spaces at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel?

  • Conference & meeting rooms in optional different sizes
  • Only 400 meters from BTS Chidlom and BTS Ratchadamri
  • Modern conference room facilities & amenities including Audio/Visual system, LCD projector,  projection screen, microphone and Hi-Fi sound equipment
  • Selectable coffee break menu and drinks such as tea, coffee and juice
  • Lunch at Bangkok’78
  • Free parking
  • Free high-speed WiFi

Meeting Room Capacity

New Event Space with the View of Bangkok

Recognized as a sky-high event space overlooking bustling Bangkok's skyscape on the 30th floor of Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel, Veha Meeting Room is a spacious, versatile meeting and event space that can accommodate up to 120 attendees — starting from only THB 1,200++/person.

The Best Bangkok's Small & Medium Meeting Rooms

Discover intimate meeting venues with modern conference amenities & facilities and customizable catering services to keep the creativity going
— starting from only THB 1,000++/person.

Bangkok's Private Event Venues

Our retro Thai restaurant, Bangkok'78, The Black Cat and ANJU Korean Rooftop Bar is a perfect exclusive venue for your next special events from family gatherings and private parties to corporate dinners.

Celebrate Your Magical Moment at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok's Event Space

Celebrate your love at Sindhorn Midtown Hotel Bangkok, Vignette Collection, an IHG Hotel. Discover intimate gathering venues and bespoke catering services specially crafted for your special wedding day from the morning until the night.