跳到主要内容

发掘令人向往的本地风味

曼谷拥有深厚的美食传统,并且不断推陈出新。曼谷新浩中央酒店借助美妙的滋味,为您讲述个中故事。我们的餐厅炮制地道的曼谷风味美食,以及创新亚洲融合菜肴。在您下榻曼谷新浩中央酒店期间,无需费心挑选餐厅和酒吧。因为值得体验的一切近在咫尺。

Tr.EAT 餐厅

传统泰国味道。诱人的亚洲融合菜式。营养丰富的早餐、午餐和各色美食。Tr.EAT 餐厅让您尽享本地滋味,现点现做的佳肴用简单的食材讲述一个个令人意犹未尽的故事。

Rhumba 酒廊

聚集了众多朗姆酒。古典与创新的调和。有舒适的沙发处在轻松环境的大堂酒廊里。在 Rhumba 酒廊,您可以品尝手工调制的鸡尾酒,搭配轻便可口的亚洲与西式小食和动感的节拍。

地平线泳池

迷人的天际线景观。波光粼粼的水景。高雅诱人的饮品。位于 18 楼的地平线泳池供应精心调配的鸡尾酒和亚洲风格的开胃菜。您可以在明媚的阳光下欣赏曼谷恢宏的城市天际线。

回到顶端

Skip to main content

Discover inspiring local flavors

Bangkok is a city steeped with culinary tradition and punctuated with innovation. Sindhorn Midtown tells these stories through flavors. Our unique Bangkok dining outlets showcase authentic recipes, as well as novel, Asian-fusion creations. When you stay at Sindhorn Midtown, you don't have to ponder about what to eat in Bangkok, or which Bangkok bar to head to. Everything is within easy reach.

Tr.EAT

Traditional Thai flavors. Intriguing Asian-fusion combinations. Nourishing breakfasts, lunch and everything in between. Tr.EAT is big on eating local, serving à la minute and telling stories through simple ingredients. 

Rhumba

An extensive collection of rums. Classic and creative concoctions. Comfy couches in a relaxing lobby lounge environment. Rhumba pairs handcrafted cocktails with sweet beats and light fare, from Asian to Western small bites. 

Horizon Pool

Skyline views. Shimmering waters. Sophisticated sips. Horizon Pool lets you indulge in curated cocktails and Asian-inspired canapés while taking in the Bangkok cityscape in sunshine from 18 floors up. 

Back to top