跳到主要内容

步入精心打造的家

优质睡床、配备齐全的小厨房与私人阳台。曼谷新浩中央酒店的服务式公寓在繁华喧闹的泰国曼谷带给您宁静、舒适的空间。以中性大地色调为主,令每一单间公寓和单卧公寓犹如明亮的油画。您可以为您的“新家”添置突显您个性的元素,按照您喜欢的方式生活。

欲预订与咨询,请直接联系我们。电话:+66 2 796 8888或 电子邮箱:[email protected]

 

单间公寓

让单间公寓成为您舒适的家,按您想要的方式生活。单间公寓以哑光温暖色调营造出时尚、宁静之感,配有一个可欣赏花园景色的迷你阳台,此外还具有配备齐全小厨房和各种必要便利设施。一切就绪,只等待您的到来。

尺寸: 30-40 平方米 

需要住更少是 30 个晚上。

了解更多

单卧公寓

舒适是第一要素。然而风格也不能有丝毫妥协。单卧公寓具有配备齐全的厨房,内饰设计时尚高雅,为下榻的宾客提供所需的各种设施和用品。独特的空间,专为智能生活而设计。把烦恼抛诸脑后,让我们照顾您的起居饮食。

尺寸: 40 平方米 

需要住更少是 30 个晚上。

了解更多

想立即迁入?

就让曼谷新浩中央酒店成为您的第二个家。欲预订与咨询,请直接联系我们。电话:+66 2 796 8888
或电子邮箱:[email protected]

回到顶端

Skip to main content

Step into your expertly curated home

Premium bedding, full kitchenette and private balcony. Sindhorn Midtown's serviced residences are peaceful, cozy spaces situated in the middle of the bustling Bangkok. Designed with a palette of neutral earth tones in mind, each of the studio and one-bedroom units are like a bright canvas. You get to add your personal flair to this new home of yours and live the way you want.

Contact us for reservations and inquiries at +66 2 796 8888 or e-mail us at [email protected]

 

Private Studio

Make it yours and live your way in one of our cozy studios. Stylishly furnished with a muted, warm palette, the peaceful space features a mini balcony with garden views, equipped kitchenette and all the essential amenities. You’re the only missing piece.  

Read more

One-Bedroom Studio

Comfort comes first. Yet, style is uncompromised. From a fully equipped kitchen to sleek furnishings, this One-bedroom unit has everything in place already. The distinct space is designed for smart living. Leave your worries behind and let us take care of you.

Read more

"Can't wait to move in?"

Make Sindhorn Midtown your second home. For reservation and inquiries, please contact us directly at +66 2 796 8888
or drop us an email at [email protected] 

Back to top